A Very Special Mortals, Take Cover!

Posted on February 26, 2011. Filed under: Uncategorized |

By Erik Lewis, Lead Blogger

I know it’s been a little while since I’ve updated, but hopefully I’ll be getting back to a normal posting schedule soon.  In the meantime, I thought I would show you something interesting.  If you follow this blog, you may remember that back in October I spoke with Earl from Nerds on the Rocks about an interview I had with Sega about the upcoming Thor games.  Well, Sega has released the final box art for Thor, so take a look:

Honestly, it’s really nothing special and what you would expect from a movie tie-in game really, but it’s still worth a look.

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • Donate!

  • Follow me on Twitter!

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

