Welcome!

Posted on November 9, 2009. Filed under: Misc |

Welcome to this, the first post of my new blogging endeavor, By Odin’s Beard! You can find me on Twitter, where I post mini reviews of the comics I read every time I am able to pick them up. That tends to be just about once a month. Here at By Odin’s Beard, I will post reviews of select comics from my purchases in further detail.

That’s pretty much the mission statement here. Now…I just picked up my comics yesterday, so I plan to have my first batch of reviews up sometime this week!

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 11 other followers

  • Donate!

  • Follow me on Twitter!

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

